false (View Projects)
We have updated our data protection policies based on new GDPR act. Privacy and Cookies Policy.
Update Cart?

Changing division would affect availability and pricing of products in your cart.

Please update your postcode for accurate availability information.
Total
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Branch Locator
Downtown Auckland
    47 The Strand
    Auckland
    1010
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 366 1222
  • Email: downtown@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Auckland City
    33 Nugent Street
    Auckland
    1023
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 358 0770
  • Email: aucklandcity@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Penrose
    176-178 Station Road
    Auckland
    1061
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 525 7327
  • Email: penrose@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Avondale
    392 Rosebank Road
    Auckland
    1026
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 828 0933
  • Email: avondale@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Mt Wellington
    827 Great South Road,
    Auckland
    1061
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 573 1100
  • Email: mtwellington@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Henderson
    38 Paramount Drive
    Auckland
    610
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 836 5320
  • Email: henderson@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

North Shore
    50 Apollo Drive
    Auckland
    632
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 475 0066
  • Email: northshore@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

East Tamaki
    107 Harris Road
    Auckland
    2013
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 273 9232
  • Email: easttamaki@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Manukau
    49 Cavendish Drive
    Auckland
    2104
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 262 1946
  • Email: manukau@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Waiheke
    18 Hamilton Road
    Waiheke Island
    1081
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 372 9991
  • Email: waiheke@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-4:30 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Papakura
    38 East Street
    Auckland
    2110
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 298 7518
  • Email: papakura@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Pukekohe
    6 Massey Avenue
    Pukekohe
    2120
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 239 0950
  • Email: pukekohe@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Te Rapa
    86 Vickery Street
    Hamilton
    3200
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 849 8250
  • Email: terapa@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Hamilton
    26 Somerset Street
    Hamilton
    3204
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 846 2099
  • Email: hamilton@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Whangarei
    34 Porowini Avenue
    Whangarei
    110
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 09 438 7333
  • Email: whangarei@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Cambridge
    Unit B, 32 Lake Street
    Cambridge
    3434
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 949 7050
  • Email: cambridge@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Tauranga
    63 St John Street
    Tauranga
    3110
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 578 3886
  • Email: tauranga@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Mt Maunganui
    139 Newton Street
    Mt Maunganui
    3116
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 574 8499
  • Email: mtmaunganui@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Tokoroa
    7 Waratah Place
    Tokoroa
    3420
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 886 7770
  • Email: tokoroa@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Rotorua
    10 Depot Street
    Rotorua
    3015
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 348 3770
  • Email: rotorua@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Whakatane
    17-19 Peace Street
    Whakatane
    3120
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 219 3304
  • Email: whakatane@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Taupo
    33 Nukuhau Street
    Taupo
    3330
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 07 378 3660
  • Email: taupo@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

New Plymouth
    106 Gill Street
    New Plymouth
    4310
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 757 3988
  • Email: newplymouth@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Hawera
    33 Glover Road
    Hawera
    4610
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 278 8854
  • Email: hawera@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Wanganui
    66 Wilson St
    Wanganui
    4500
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 348 4951
  • Email: wanganui@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Napier
    22 Cadbury Road
    Napier
    4110
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 843 2922
  • Email: napier@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Gisborne
    170 Carnarvon St
    Gisborne
    4010
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 867 0777
  • Email: gisborne@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat: true

Hastings
    308 Ellison Road
    Hastings
    4122
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 876 2489
  • Email: hastings@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

Palmerston North
    355-359 Rangitiki Street
    Palmerston North
    4410
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 355 4990
  • Email: palmerstonnorth@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Masterton
    306 Queen Street
    Masterton
    5810
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 06 370 9181
  • Email: masterton@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

Lower Hutt
    3/541 High Street
    Lower Hutt
    5010
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 04 566 2566
  • Email: lowerhutt@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

Petone
    136 Hutt Road
    Lower Hutt
    5012
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 04 566 4433
  • Email: petone@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

Wellington
    8 Ghuznee Street
    Wellington
    6011
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 04 385 0229
  • Email: wellington@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

Nelson
    72 Pascoe Street
    Nelson
    7011
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 548 6812
  • Email: nelson@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Richmond
    24 Main Rd Hope
    Nelson
    7020
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 544 8491
  • Email: richmond@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Blenheim
    7 Opawa Street
    Blenheim
    7201
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 577 8818
  • Email: blenheim@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Westport
    187 Palmerston St
    Westport
    7825
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 788 8018
  • Email: westport@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Greymouth
    28 Leonard Street
    Greymouth
    7805
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 768 9900
  • Email: greymouth@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Papanui
    110 Sawyers Arms Rd
    Christchurch
    8052
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 352 4662
  • Email: papanui@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sydenham
    118 Montreal Street
    Christchurch
    8023
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 379 1611
  • Email: sydenham@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Hornby
    Unit1, 79 Waterloo Road
    Christchurch
    8042
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 349 0342
  • Email: hornby@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Ashburton
    62 Dobson Street
    Ashburton
    7700
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 308 8588
  • Email: ashburton@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

Timaru
    24-26 Barnard Street
    Timaru
    7910
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 688 5440
  • Email: timaru@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Oamaru
    34 Humber Street
    Oamaru
    9400
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 434 3043
  • Email: oamaru@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Wanaka
    1 Sir Tim Wallis Drive, Wanaka 9382
    Wanaka
    9305
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 443 5616
  • Email: wanaka@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

Queenstown
    Cnr Gorge Rd & Industrial Pl
    Queenstown
    9300
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 442 8432
  • Email: queenstown@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

Dunedin
    30 Portsmouth Drive
    Dunedin
    9016
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 474 0088
  • Email: dunedin@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Invercargill
    5 Liddel Street
    Invercargill
    9810
    New Zealand
  • Phone: 03 218 2178
  • Email: invercargill@ideal.co.nz

Hours Open:
Sun: true
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

Move the map to see the more pins